Worship Services
Worship is of utmost importance.

We share a live worship service on Facebook Live at  9 a.m. on Sundays  (broadcasting from both sites, alternating Sundays) either on your computer, tablet or smartphone on the FELC Facebook page, or on the Facebook section of our website’s home page. You do not need a Facebook account to view the service. The following link will also take you to the worship service:



You are welcome to tune into FELC’s livestream at 8:45 a.m. 
Relax, bring your coffee cup, and exchange greetings with others prior to the start of worship.

Download the worship bulletin for the service here.
(Includes the weekly announcements and Engage Page.)



Holy Communion: 
The Sacrament of Holy Communion will be celebrated at the Wednesday 6:15 p.m. services
if the weather permits drive-in worship. As worshipers drive into the North Site parking lot, 
interns will distribute individual pre-packaged juice and wafers (gluten-free wafers are available upon request).
At the end of the service, the pastor will say the Words of Institution, and then, in their cars,
worshipers will receive the presence of Jesus Christ.
_____________________________________________________

Recent Worship Services   


Worship from Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Worship from Sunday, July 26, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 22, 2020



Worship from Sunday, July 19, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 15, 2020


Affirmation of Baptism Worship Service, July 12, 2020


Worship from Sunday, July 12, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 8, 2020


Worship from Sunday, July 5, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 1, 2020



Worship from Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship from Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Worship from Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship from Sunday, June 14, 2020

Worship from Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Worship from Sunday, June 7, 2020

Wednesday Worship, June 3, 2020

Worship from May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday
Worship from May 24, 2020

Worship from May 17, 2020


 
Worship from May 10, 2020


Worship from May 3, 2020   


Worship from Apr. 26, 2020


Worship from Apr. 19, 2020


 
Easter Sunday Worship, Apr. 12. 2020



Good Friday Worship, Apr. 10, 2020

Maundy Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020


Palm Sunday Worship, Apr. 5, 2020



Worship from Mar. 29, 2020



 Worship from Mar. 22, 2020

Click here for the worship bulletin for Mar. 22, 2020

_______________________________________________________________



FELC 8 a.m. Downtown Site Worship, Mar. 15, 2020



Click here to view Pastor Jeff's sermon from Mar. 15 at the North Site on Facebook.


See archived worship services here.


Permission to podcast/stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE with license A-703833.