Worship Services

Many people lost connection to First English’s Reformation Sunday worship on Sunday, Oct. 25. 
If you wish to experience it, please view below.


Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost, Oct. 25, 2020


Watch live here every Sunday at 9 a.m.

Please refresh the page if you are tuned in during worship and are not seeing the stream.

To participate in live chat during worship, you can view the service on the First English Facebook Page or YouTube Channel. 

You are welcome to tune into FELC’s livestream at 8:45 a.m. 
Relax, bring your coffee cup, and exchange greetings with others prior to the start of worship.

Download the worship bulletin for the service here.
(Includes the weekly announcements and Engage Page.)

View recent worship services below.



Holy Communion: 
The Sacrament of Holy Communion will be celebrated at the Wednesday 6:15 p.m. service
if the weather permits drive-in worship. As worshipers drive into the North Site parking lot, 
 individual pre-packaged juice and wafers (gluten-free wafers are available upon request) will be distributed.
At the end of the service, the pastor will say the Words of Institution, and then, in their cars,
worshipers will receive the presence of Jesus Christ.

In the case of inclement weather, there will be no Wednesday worship.


Special Event: 

Check out Paul’s website here.
Please register for this special event here.

There will be no drive-in worship on Nov. 4.


_____________________________________________________

Recent Worship Services


Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost, Oct. 25, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Oct. 11, 2020

 

Worship from Oct. 4, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020


Worship from Sept. 20, 2020

Worship from Sept. 13, 2020


Worship from Sept. 6, 2020


Worship from Aug. 30, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020

  
Worship from Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020


Worship from Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Worship from Sunday, July 26, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 22, 2020



Worship from Sunday, July 19, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 15, 2020


Affirmation of Baptism Worship Service, July 12, 2020


Worship from Sunday, July 12, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 8, 2020


Worship from Sunday, July 5, 2020


Worship from Wednesday, July 1, 2020



Worship from Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship from Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Worship from Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship from Sunday, June 14, 2020

Worship from Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Worship from Sunday, June 7, 2020

Wednesday Worship, June 3, 2020

Worship from May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday
Worship from May 24, 2020


 
Worship from May 10, 2020


Worship from May 3, 2020   


Worship from Apr. 26, 2020


Worship from Apr. 19, 2020


 
Easter Sunday Worship, Apr. 12. 2020



Good Friday Worship, Apr. 10, 2020

Maundy Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020


Palm Sunday Worship, Apr. 5, 2020



Worship from Mar. 29, 2020



 Worship from Mar. 22, 2020

Click here for the worship bulletin for Mar. 22, 2020

_______________________________________________________________



FELC 8 a.m. Downtown Site Worship, Mar. 15, 2020



Click here to view Pastor Jeff's sermon from Mar. 15 at the North Site on Facebook.


See archived worship services here.


Permission to podcast/stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE with license A-703833.